Synchronet Oneliners @ KK4QBN

  • 1.) Alan Beck@battlest
    Fri Jul 21 14:11:14 2017
    I use VMware for all my old windows stuff
  • 2.) Android8675@shodan
    Fri Jul 21 00:28:40 2017
    shodanscore.com, got all my Infocom games running...
  • 3.) Lith@asirta
    Sat Jul 15 14:05:48 2017
    it's alive!
  • 4.) KK4QBN@kk4qbn
    Thu Jul 13 15:21:27 2017
    kk4qbn.synchro.net... all one needs to know..
  • 5.) KK4QBN@kk4qbn
    Thu Jul 13 15:04:17 2017
    cool.. back up!
  • 6.) BaconBitzSnes@ecbbs
    Sat Jul 8 03:42:07 2017
    Love DOS games, but don't have a DOS machine.
  • 7.) deepthaw@ecbbs
    Tue Jul 4 22:26:10 2017
    I'd forgotten how much fireworks smelled like cheap beer.
  • 8.) Hustler@ecbbs
    Mon Jul 3 09:46:24 2017
    Happy Independence Day America!
  • 9.) Deepthaw@ds94
    Sun Jun 25 21:41:25 2017
    And you're all out of ass
  • 10.) Lith@asirta
    Sat Jun 24 22:49:07 2017
    I have come here to chew bubblegum and kick A**
  • 11.) Mad@ecbbs
    Sat Jun 24 14:47:18 2017
    Does Senpai notice me? [Y/N]
  • 12.) Deavmi@kk4qbn
    Sat Jun 24 14:17:05 2017
    Finally wokring again.
  • 13.) LoFi-Samurai@ecbbs
    Fri Jun 23 15:31:04 2017
    See you at the party Richter!
  • 14.) Gladius@asirta
    Fri Jun 23 13:00:22 2017
    Where is Crazy World gone to?
  • 15.) KK4QBN@kk4qbn
    Fri Jun 23 00:00:14 2017
    well 1994 cannot have it.. it makes a decent POTS device
  • 16.) Guest@outwest
    Thu Jun 22 23:04:37 2017
    1994 Called and it want my laptop back :<
  • 17.) Opie@crazyw
    Thu Jun 22 14:26:29 2017
    wakey wakey hands off snakey
  • 18.) Deepthaw@ds94
    Thu Jun 22 11:31:14 2017
    Snake blasts into the lead. Olaf is in another time zone!
  • 19.) Denn Gray@outwest
    Thu Jun 22 11:15:58 2017
    People Hate public transportation - Save the Cars
  • 20.) Bardinious@capshril
    Wed Jun 21 23:23:31 2017
    itidakimasuuu
  • 21.) Goldenegg@capshril
    Wed Jun 21 20:17:21 2017
    A lack of public transportation causes too many cars.

KK4QBN BBS is operated by SysOp Tim Smith (KK4QBN) and Co-SysOp Tristan Kildaire (Deavmi).

About the KK4QBN project